home page

Open Menu
Park Avenue- Fine Art Since 1984

 

 

 

Park Avenue by PVII
Send us Mail
Go to Our Home Page

2010 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Officers


President
Vice President
Treasurer
Secretary
Past President


Jim Neva

Matt Matayoshi
Vicki Cummings
Cathy Russ

 

Grays Harbor County

Doug Smith
Grays Harbor PUD
2720 Sumner Ave.
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360-538-6508
dsmith@ghpud.org

Vacant

 

Vicki Cummings
Grays Harbor Council of Governments
115 South Wooding Street
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360-537-4386

vcummings@techline.com

Mason County

Matt Matayoshi
EDC of Mason County
PO Box 472
Shelton, WA 98584
360-426-2276
matt@masonedc.com

 
Pacific County

Cathy Russ
Pacific County EDC
530 Commerical Street
Raymond, WA 98577
360-642-9330
caruss@pacificedc.org

Jim Neva
Port of Ilwaco
PO Box 307
Ilwaco, WA 98624
360-642-3143
jneva@portofilwaco.org

Wahkiakum County

Carlton Appelo
Wahkiakum Port District #2
PO Box 220
Skamokawa, WA 98647
360-465-2211
cappelo@wahkiakumwest.com


 

Tribal Representative - vacant

RC&D At-Large Representative - vacant